Indoor Training Schedule

Indoor practices will start Wednesday, November 1, 2017 and go through Wednesday, February 28th, 2018. Indoor practices will be held at Riverbend Sports Complex 1085 Winding River Cv, Salt Lake City, UT 84104, United States, SOUTH Building. Indoor or turf shoes are recommended, but cleats are allowed. PLEASE ensure that boys bring a ball to every practice.

RIVERBEND SPORTS COMPLEX WAIVER FORM
All players that practice at this facility, need to sign a facility waiver form. Online waiver form can be filled out here. (PDF can be found at the bottom of the page here. If you choose to print the PDF form, please return it to your team manager.)

 

FUTSAL FOR FOOD
Monday, November 27 – Monday, December 11. More information here

 

There will be NO PRACTICES the following days:

Monday, November 20 – Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 22 – Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25 – Holiday Break
Wednesday, December 27 – Holiday Break
Monday, January 1 – Holiday Break
Monday, January 15 – MLK Day
Monday, February 19 – President’s Day
MONDAY
Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
7:00 PM U8 Girls/U8 Boys U10Y/U10B U11Y/U11B
8:00 PM U13Y U12B/U12W U12Y
9:00 PM U14 U13B U16
WEDNESDAY
Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
7:00 PM U9 Girls/U9Y Boys/U9B Boys U10Y/U10B U11Y/U11B
8:00 PM U13B U12B/U12W U12Y
9:00 PM U14 U13Y U16
Top