Contact Us

Ryan Walton- President
president@combafc.com

Alejandro Gutierrez – Director of Coaching
guticombafc@gmail.com

Tracy Burnett- Technical Directory
chairman@combafc.com

Jeni Walton- Club Secretary
secretary@combafc.com

Kristin Nelson-Uniform Coordinator
uniforms@combafc.com

 

Board of Directors

Tracy Burnett- Chairman
chairman@combafc.com

Jaime Alonso – Treasurer
jaimealonso73@hotmail.com

Jorge Bellazetin
jorge@combafc.com

Scott Schwendiman
scott.schwendiman@gmail.com

Gabe Anguiano
ganguiano@slco.org